Privacy Policy

You are very welcome to the "weber website" (hereinafter referred to as this website). In order to allow you to use the services and information of this website with peace of mind, hereby explain to you the privacy protection policy of this website to protect your rights and interests. Please Read the following:
1. Scope of application of privacy protection policy
Privacy protection policy content, including how this website handles personally identifiable information collected when you use website services. The privacy protection policy does not apply to related linked websites other than this website, nor does it apply to personnel who are not entrusted or participate in the management of this website.
2. Collection, processing and utilization of personal data
When you visit this website or use the functional services provided by this website, we will, depending on the nature of the service function, ask you to provide the necessary personal data, and process and use your personal data within the scope of the specific purpose; With written consent, this website will not use personal data for other purposes.
When you use interactive functions such as service mailboxes and questionnaires, this website will retain the name, email address, contact information and usage time you provide.
During general browsing, the server will record relevant behaviors by itself, including the IP address of the connected device you use, usage time, browser used, browsing and clicking data records, etc., as a reference for us to improve website services, This record is for internal use and will never be released to the public.
In order to provide accurate services, we will conduct statistics and analysis on the contents of the collected questionnaires, and present the statistical data or explanatory text of the analysis results. Except for internal research, we will publish statistical data and explanatory text as needed, but it does not involve specific Personal Information.
3. Data Protection
The host of this website is equipped with firewalls, anti-virus systems and other related information security equipment and necessary safety protection measures to protect the website and your personal data. Strict protection measures are adopted, and only authorized personnel can access your personal data. The relevant processing personnel of the data have signed a confidentiality contract, and those who violate the confidentiality obligation will be subject to relevant legal sanctions.

If it is necessary to entrust other units to provide services due to business needs, this website will also strictly require them to abide by their confidentiality obligations, and take necessary inspection procedures to ensure that they will actually comply.
4. External links of the website
The web pages of this website provide network links to other websites, and you can also click to enter other websites through the links provided on this website. However, the linked website does not apply to the privacy protection policy of this website, and you must refer to the privacy protection policy in the linked website.
5. Policy on sharing personal data with third parties
This website will never provide, exchange, rent or sell any of your personal data to other individuals, groups, private companies or public agencies, but those with legal basis or contractual obligations are not subject to this limitation.

The circumstances of the proviso in the preceding paragraph include but are not limited to:
· With your written consent.
· The law expressly stipulates.
· To avoid danger to your life, body, liberty or property.
· Cooperating with public agencies or academic research institutions is necessary for statistical or academic research based on public interests, and the data is processed by the provider or collected and the specific party cannot be identified based on the method of disclosure.
· When your behavior on the website violates the terms of service or may damage or hinder the rights and interests of the website and other users or cause damage to anyone, the disclosure of your personal information by the website management unit is for identification, contact or legal action. Necessary.
· Beneficial to your interests.
· When this website entrusts vendors to assist in the collection, processing or use of your personal data, it will be responsible for the supervision and management of the outsourced vendors or individuals.
6. Use of Cookies
In order to provide you with the best service, this website will place and use our cookies in your computer. If you do not want to accept the writing of cookies, you can set the privacy level in the function item of your browser to If the setting is high, the writing of cookies can be rejected, but it may cause some functions of the website to be unable to perform normally.
7. the use of third-party SDK
Third-party SDKs are embedded in our website, and these third-party SDKs can cooperate with us to provide you with more comprehensive services, and may collect your personal information at the same time. We will take necessary measures to control the collection and use of these third-party SDKs to ensure that your personal information is effectively protected. For the identity of the third party, the purpose of collecting personal information and the link to its privacy policy, please refer to Annex 1 "Instructions for Third-Party SDK".

The live broadcast function of our website uses the YouTube API to access the YouTube platform. You can read the YouTube Terms of Service, GOOGLE Privacy Policy, and GOOGLE Security Settings to understand how it may use and process your personal information.

Our website provides Google Ads account authorization and advertising creative content management functions. You can learn how it may use and process your personal information by visiting the Google Ads Terms of Service and Google API Service User Data Policy.


The use of information obtained by our website from Google APIs strictly complies with the Google API Services User Data Policy, including Google's limited use requirements:
1. Restrict your use of data to provide or improve user-facing features prominently in the user interface of the requesting application;
2. No transmission of data is permitted except to provide or improve your appropriate access or user-facing functionality, or for security purposes, or to comply with applicable laws, with the user's consent;
3. Do not allow others to read the data, unless you obtain the user's affirmative consent in advance to view specific messages, files or other data;


Our website integrates the Facebook account to quickly log in, and reads your open information (nickname, avatar, etc.) on a third -party account to ensure that we can create an account for you.

Our website provides creative content services for Facebook. We have obtained the user's page management authority to help users manage the content of the posts. You can read the privacy policy of reading Facebook in order to understand how they handle your data and those data they might share with us.

Attachment 1: "Third-Party SDK Instructions"
8. The right to know and the right to delete data
For any of the above personal information, you can request to know what personal information we have collected, disclosed, used and authorized, and you can also request us to delete your personal information at any time.

To exercise your right to know and to delete, please compose an email with "personal data" in the subject line and send it to privacy@weber.top to submit your request.

We need to verify your identity before processing your request. In order to verify your identity, we need you to provide relevant matching information that you hold in our system. In some cases, such as when we cannot identify you, we may deny your request to exercise the right to know and the right to delete.

After confirming your request and identity, we will delete (and instruct our service providers to delete) your personal information from our system records, and we will not retain your information except as necessary for the following: to complete your transaction, To detect security issues or fraud, to correct errors, to comply with legal obligations, to exercise free speech or other rights under law, or for other legally relevant matters.
null
Weber is a simple platform with website building tools. Be it a professional company website, a beautiful portfolio, or an easy-to-use online store, Weber can provide you with building services to suit your needs.
Facebook_Logo_Primary.png.webpyoutube.png.webplogo-black.png.webpwechat.png.webpLine-圓.png.webp008拷貝.png
© 2024Weber All Right Reserved

隱私政策

非常歡迎您光臨「weber網站」(以下簡稱本網站),為了讓您能夠安心使用本網站的各項服務與資訊,特此向您說明本網站的隱私權保護政策,以保障您的權益,請您詳閱下列內容:
一、隱私權保護政策的適用範圍
隱私權保護政策內容,包括本網站如何處理在您使用網站服務時收集到的個人識別資料。隱私權保護政策不適用於本網站以外的相關連結網站,也不適用於非本網站所委託或參與管理的人員。
二、個人資料的蒐集、處理及利用方式
當您造訪本網站或使用本網站所提供之功能服務時,我們將視該服務功能性質,請您提供必要的個人資料,並在該特定目的範圍內處理及利用您的個人資料;非經您書面同意,本網站不會將個人資料用於其他用途。
本網站在您使用服務信箱、問卷調查等互動性功能時,會保留您所提供的姓名、電子郵件地址、聯絡方式及使用時間等。
於一般瀏覽時,伺服器會自行記錄相關行徑,包括您使用連線設備的IP位址、使用時間、使用的瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選資料記錄等,做為我們增進網站服務的參考依據,此記錄為內部應用,決不對外公佈。
為提供精確的服務,我們會將收集的問卷調查內容進行統計與分析,分析結果之統計數據或說明文字呈現,除供內部研究外,我們會視需要公佈統計數據及說明文字,但不涉及特定個人之資料。
三、資料之保護
本網站主機均設有防火牆、防毒系統等相關的各項資訊安全設備及必要的安全防護措施,加以保護網站及您的個人資料採用嚴格的保護措施,只由經過授權的人員才能接觸您的個人資料,相關處理人員皆簽有保密合約,如有違反保密義務者,將會受到相關的法律處分。
如因業務需要有必要委託其他單位提供服務時,本網站亦會嚴格要求其遵守保密義務,並且採取必要檢查程序以確定其將確實遵守。
四、網站對外的相關連結
本網站的網頁提供其他網站的網路連結,您也可經由本網站所提供的連結,點選進入其他網站。但該連結網站不適用本網站的隱私權保護政策,您必須參考該連結網站中的隱私權保護政策。
五、與第三人共用個人資料之政策
本網站絕不會提供、交換、出租或出售任何您的個人資料給其他個人、團體、私人企業或公務機關,但有法律依據或合約義務者,不在此限。

前項但書之情形包括不限於:
· 經由您書面同意
· 法律明文規定
· 為免除您生命、身體、自由或財產上之危險
· 與公務機關或學術研究機構合作,基於公共利益為統計或學術研究而有必要,且資料經過提供者處理或蒐集著依其揭露方式無從識別特定之當事人
· 當您在網站的行為,違反服務條款或可能損害或妨礙網站與其他使用者權益或導致任何人遭受損害時,經網站管理單位研析揭露您的個人資料是為了辨識、聯絡或採取法· 律行動所必要者
· 有利於您的權益
· 本網站委託廠商協助蒐集、處理或利用您的個人資料時,將對委外廠商或個人善盡監督管理之責
六、Cookie之使用
為了提供您最佳的服務,本網站會在您的電腦中放置並取用我們的Cookie,若您不願接受Cookie的寫入,您可在您使用的瀏覽器功能項中設定隱私權等級為高,即可拒絕Cookie的寫入,但可能會導至網站某些功能無法正常執行 。
七、第三方SDK的使用
我们的網站中内嵌了第三方的SDK,这些第三方SDK可以配合我们向您提供更全面的服务,与此同时可能会收集您的个人信息。我们将会采取必要的方式对这些第三方SDK收集和使用的行为进行控制,以确保您的个人信息得到有效保护。关于第三方的身份、收集个人信息的目的及其隐私政策链接,请参阅附件一《第三方SDK说明》。
我们網站的直播功能使用了YouTube API接入YouTube平台,您可以通过访问阅读YouTube 服务条款GOOGLE 隐私权政策GOOGLE 安全设置了解其可能使用和处理您的个人信息的方式。

我們網站提供Google Ads賬戶的授權和廣告創意內容管理功能,您可以通過訪問Google Ads服務條款Google API 服務用戶數據政策了解其可能使用和處理您的個人信息的方式。

我們網站從Google API獲取的信息使用嚴格遵守Google API 服務用戶數據政策,包括Google的有限使用要求
1.限制您對數據的使用,以提供或改進在請求應用程序的用戶界面中突出的面向用戶的功能;
2.不允許傳輸數據,除非在用戶同意的情況下,用於提供或改進您的適當訪問或面向用戶的功能,或出於安全目的,或遵守適用法律;
3.不允許他人讀取數據,除非您提前獲得用戶的肯定同意以查看特定消息、文件或其他數據;

我們網站集成了Facebook賬戶快捷登入,讀取了您在第三方賬戶的公開信息(暱稱,頭像等),以確保我們可以為您創建賬戶。

我們網站提供Facebook 專頁創意內容服務,我們獲取了用戶的專頁管理權限,幫助用戶管理專頁貼子內容。您可以通過訪問閱讀Facebook的隱私政策,以便了解他們如何處理您的數據以及他們可以與我們共享哪些數據。

附件一:《第三方SDK说明》
八、知情權和數據刪除權
對於上述任何個人信息,您可以請求了解我們收集、披露、使用和授權了哪些個人信息,還可以請求我們隨時刪除您的個人信息。

要行使您的知情權和刪除權,請撰寫電子郵件,在主題欄中填入“個人數據”,將郵件發送至privacy@weber.top 以提交您的請求。

我們需要先驗證您的身份,再處理您的請求。為了驗證您的身份,我們需要您提供您在我們系統中保留的相關匹配信息。在某些情況下,例如我們無法識別您的身份時,我們可能拒絕您行使知情權和刪除權的請求。

確認您的請求和身份後,我們將從系統記錄中刪除(並指示我們的服務提供商刪除)您的個人信息,我們除以下必要情形外,不會保留您的信息:為了完成您的交易、檢測安全問題或欺詐、修正錯誤、履行法律義務、行使言論自由或法律規定的其他權利,或出於其他法律相關問題。
null
WEBER是一個簡單的網站構建工具平台。無論您需要一個專業的公司網站、一個美麗的作品集或一個好上手的網路商城,WEBER都能為您提供滿意的構建服務。
Facebook_Logo_Primary.png.webpyoutube.png.webplogo-black.png.webpwechat.png.webpLine-圓.png.webp008拷貝.png
© 2024 Weber All Right Reserved